Skip navigation

........, u've got to answer this call

........, u've got to answer this call


I am their messiah
As prophesied by Isaiah
Though born in a manger
Exposed to danger
Worshiped first by strangers.

I’m their own
For them I dropped my life, on my own
Yet they recognized not the seed I’ve sown
So I stretched forth my hand to unknowns
For them too I own.

What have we done?
To deserve his blood they wondered.
Oh only if you can hear the son
You would have
Answer this call for abundant.

God’s only begotten son
Is still calling;
Make haste before I shut the door
All I have is yours
Only when you answer this call

You’ve got to turn a new leaf
All I need from you is lord I belief
Then all Calvary blessings will be yours
And you will become part of us
A coheir to riches untold
Which by it self soon will unfold.

Leave a Reply

