Skip navigation

My love is black n handsome
Nothing on earth could hold his Love for me to ransom
His words to me like Obama to America
His strength an icon of a true Africa.

I believe he can get me the moon
To him nothing is impossible
When he returns I will ask him to build me,
a skyscraper in Jupiter
Or get me the head of Osama

The entire world I can get
Only if I wish
My beloved had promised;
Not to witch hunt me like Osama
But promise me a positive change like Obama
God knows I’ll be in comma
If he declares this game over

Leave a Reply

