Skip navigation

u started it all, n now u going.........why?

u started it all, n now u going.........why?


Big boy why do you come my way?

Big boy why do you leave my path?

You started it all when I’m alone

You started it all when I’m at home

It all begins when I’m lonely

It all begins when I am holy

You promised to value me like money

You promised to cherish me like honey.

Big boy why do you come my way ?

Big boy why do you leave my path ?

You promised to hold me

Hold me so tight

You promise to keep me

Keep me warm like balm

You promise to treat me

Treat me like Queen.

Big boy why do you come my way

Big boy why do you leave my path

Boy oh! Do you remember ?

Boy oh! Sometimes in September

We dance to the tune of love together

Like we not going to stop till October

Boy oh! Do you remember ?

You promise to love me forever

And never to leave me, with fever.

Big boy why do you come my way ?

Big boy why do you leave my path ?

You started it all when I’m at ease

You started it all when I’m at peace

You leaving me now n I can’t eat

You leaving me now n I can’t breathe.

u started it all when i’m alone
u started it all when i’m at home

big boy why do u come my way?
big boy why do you leave my path?

Leave a Reply

