Skip navigation

common my little boy

fear not the city guards

nor the king makers

even the town courtiers

pay no attention to them

for you have found favour

in my sight

come n befall me like a man of war

come n lavish kisses in my mouth

set me ablaze for love

Oh! naughty boy

behold how roughly

u are riding on Ur Queen

as though u are on Ur servant

i expected u through the door

but u came in through the window

turning me naughty as u spill like Dog from behind

Boy oh boy

i like the way u ride

like a Roman soldier on a battle horse

conquering me in my own apartment

today u no longer a slave but a prince

i will get u a white apparel

with a red rope to match

also a beautiful apartment in the palace

celebrate Ur strenght

for it has gotten u a place in the palace

Leave a Reply

