Skip navigation

i wish i live in the world alone

i wish i live in the world alone

wish i am in the world alone

would have build me a continent for me alone

with beast, fowls of the air n pets alone

strolling the street all day long alone

listening to no rumour nor gossips but to the sound of nature alone

News will make no sense in my world alone

they are full of war n pain alone

terrorist will have no one to terrorrise in my world alone

for in lonely island i will rest my head on a stone alone

i am a man of deep sorrow

in my a heart is a big hollow

no human, mermaid nor ghost to follow

perhaps i could get the strength of eagle to borrow

a part of me i couldn’t suppress in my heart tells me ; it will be OK tomorrow

weeping may endure in the night

but with Strong faith n might

i heard the preacher said it will be alright

for to win i must live to fight

Leave a Reply

