Skip navigation

africa home of inspiration n power

africa home of inspiration n power

Mother land

Home of inspiration n power

Battered by injustice

Threaten by racist

Yet unshaken

Rejoice oh! Motherland

For Against the will of your enemies

You have prevailed

A sheep among lions

With wisdom beyond measure

Clothed with rock

N Crowned with sunshine

Yet your beauty no mortal can match

Africa! My Africa, Oh! Tis Africa

Sweetest song ever sang

Greatest poem ever written

Land of hope n faith

I will abide in your tent

I will make me a couch there in

For me n my mothers children

So long your glory prevails

I will abide

Africa! Africa, Oh! Tis my Africa

Sweetest song ever sang

Greatest poem ever writen.

Leave a Reply

