Skip navigation

now that the melody is high u've to wind for me like u had never done before... i luv u my wife

now that the melody is high u've to wind for me like u had never done before... i luv u my wife


You are beautiful
So beautiful to behold
Angel in human attire
Mother of my kids
An inspiring paragon of my life
You gave me a love of life
So I can live a life of love
My thought of you the strength of my life

I passed through troops yesterday
So I can get you water to drink today
I stood against the injustice of our country
So I can build you a county
I strived with time
So that you will be mine
I trade my fears for courage
So I can have you in marriage

If you can’
‘Wind back’ the hand of clock
N my yesterday unlocks
You’ll see how I starved my nerves for you
Just for you

Love is no crime
Else my abode would have been jail
For I toiled under the rain
And drilled in the sun
So I can build you a home
An enviable apartment for my little angel

My lady
Now that the melody is high
You’ve got to wind for me
‘wind for me’
Like you’ve never done before
Cos I have paid my due
N have been made the driver of our life
I love you
My wife

Leave a Reply

