Skip navigation

i kow someday i'll get home alone

i kow someday i'll get home alone


It real difficult to please a whole
when you play Ur role
the way you want it alone

some grumble
others womble n fumble
waiting to see you tumble
n Ur dream crumble

oh!
how they triggered darkness in daylight
how they manipulate the moonlight
to shine only on few
n deny many their due

the righteous is not moved
neither terrified
for the arc of moral universe
will soon set the gear of the wicked reverse

let me alone
its my life alone
don’t be mad at my project
I got sufficient budget
to actualize my dream
even in darkness dim
I’ll get home
some day alone

Leave a Reply

