Skip navigation

i know u'll lift my ego someday, i luv u my daughter

i know u'll lift my ego someday, i luv u my daughter


hello my lady
hope you’re ready
to stand steady
the test of time

out of home
you must create home
a habitable jungle
to rest Ur head after some struggle

in school
you must learn that
not all men are friends
also you must learn that
a friend in need is a friend in deed

close your laps from fools
let no rascal penetrate you
for your flower is your pride
it may prove difficult
but you can try

my lady avoid drugs n vain parties
train Ur mind to get you gold
when you need em
also train you mind
to elevate you beyond the ordinary

in school you must learn to be creative
n not dormant
you must build for Ur self a school of thought
on which instruction Ur life Will run
learn to endure harness
for greatness is a child of crisis

my lady
stand for justice
even at the point of death
don’t forget womanhood is a blessing
n not a disadvantageous entity
I know you’ll lift my ego someday
I love you
my daughter

Leave a Reply

